Bunting Invitations

Bunting Invitations

One of my favourite things in life is bunting…TRUE. I consider myself a hardcore advocate of bunting, but I have stopped producing it due to owning too much. According to an online poll 34% of the public hate bunting – FACT! The I hate bunting campaign hasn’t put me off, earlier this year I made paper bunting invitations for my son’s christening. You can adapt the design to suit any occasion, add a few quirky illustrations I drew a couple of woodland creatures, scan into Photoshop and add your text and design of the bunting.

Leave a Reply

